Team

Frank-Berkenbusch

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Berkenbusch
Sales, Process Engineering
Telefon: +49 5722 8 927 921
E-Mail: frank.berkenbusch@pwl-anlagentechnik.de

 


 

Katharina-Drinkuth

 

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Drinkuth
Sales, Process Engineering
Telefon: +49 5722 8 927 922
E-Mail: katharina.drinkuth@pwl-anlagentechnik.de

 


 

Ralf-Buer

 

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Buer
Project Management, Procurement
Telefon: +49 5722 8 927 923
E-Mail: ralf.buer@pwl-anlagentechnik.de

 


 

Soeren-Knake

 

Sören Knake
Service, Project Management
Telefon: +49 5722 8 927 928
E-Mail: soeren.knake@pwl-anlagentechnik.de

 


 

Elke-Berkenbusch

 

Elke Berkenbusch
Accounting
Telefon: +49 5722 8 927 925
E-Mail: elke.berkenbusch@pwl-anlagentechnik.de

 


 

Gunter-Schumann

 

Dipl.-Ing. Gunter Schumann
Construction
Telefon: +49 5722 8 927 926
E-Mail: gunter.schumann@pwl-anlagentechnik.de

 


 

Marius-Bruns

 

B.Eng. Marius Bruns
Project Management, Sales
Telefon: +49 5722 8927 929
E-Mail: marius.bruns@pwl-anlagentechnik.de